Administration / Supervisors

Mr. Mark Pease

Mr. Rob Ford

Mr. David Rouse

Mr. Mark Pease

Superintendent/Principal
856-783-6261 x801
Email: mpease@somerdale-park.org

Mr. Rob Ford

Vice-Principal
856-783-6261 x80
Email: rford@somerdale-park.org

Mr. David Rouse

Business Administrator/Board Secretary
856-783-6261 x803
Email: drouse@somerdale-park.org

Mrs. Maria Montroni-Currais

Mr. Greg Cesare

Mr. Tom Leone

Mrs. Maria Montroni-Currais

Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction
856-783-6261 x835
Email: mmontroni@somerdale-park.org

Mr. Greg Cesare

Supervisor of Child Study Team
School Social Worker
856-783-6261 x831
Email: gcesare@somerdale-park.org

Mr. Tom Leone

Director of Technology
856-783-6261 x821
Email: tleone@somerdale-park.org